Send To Printer

Lil Jesters's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 15   Top Shelf 2 - 1 OT Lil Jesters Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 18   Lil Jesters 0 - 2 Wolverines Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 22   Harambe 4 - 1 Lil Jesters Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 25   Lil Jesters 4 - 2 Shooting Blanks Rec Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Shafer
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 29   Lil Jesters 5 - 6 Team CJ Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 5   Lil Jesters 2 - 1 Organized Chaos Rec Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Adams
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 19   Wolverines 3 - 2 Lil Jesters Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Wurtz
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 22   Organized Chaos Rec 4 - 0 Lil Jesters Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Rogiani
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 26   Lil Jesters 5 - 6 OT Top Shelf Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 29   Lil Jesters 3 - 0 Harambe Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Schwartz