Home|Sign In

Lil Jesters
July 8th Rec Dek Hockey



 July 8th Rec Dek Hockey Standings Print

  Lil Jesters's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jul 15   Top Shelf 2 - 1 OT Lil Jesters Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
Thu-Jul 18   Lil Jesters 0 - 2 Wolverines Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
Mon-Jul 22   Harambe 4 - 1 Lil Jesters Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
Thu-Jul 25   Lil Jesters 4 - 2 Shooting Blanks Rec Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Shafer
Mon-Jul 29   Lil Jesters 5 - 6 Team CJ Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
Mon-Aug 5   Lil Jesters 2 - 1 Organized Chaos Rec Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Adams
Mon-Aug 19   Wolverines  v  Lil Jesters 9:00 PM AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Thu-Aug 22   Organized Chaos Rec  v  Lil Jesters 9:00 PM Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Mon-Aug 26   Lil Jesters  v  Top Shelf 9:00 PM AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Thu-Aug 29   Lil Jesters  v  Harambe 8:00 PM Blue Hockey Rink Regular 


Player Stats
 Player#SavesGoalsAssistsGPPoints
1Andrew Martin1300240
2Bill Lacy2603260
3Brendalyn Boyle2401060
4Chad Martin4500040
5Chad Steltz400130
6Cole Steltz4402030
7Evan Radomicki804250
8Jack Sibley1502050
9Kenny Boyle6800040
10Maddie Mancini1800150
11Nathan Davis3001150
12Shawn Wilson2900050
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use