Home|Sign In

Boo Elliot!
Silver Inline Hockey - June 12th, 2019



 Silver Inline Hockey - June 12th, 2019 Standings Print

  Boo Elliot!'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jun 12   Boo Elliot! 7 - 6 Comets Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularLanzilotti, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Jun 19   PB Smack 7 - 8 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   Predators 6 - 5 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jul 10   PB Smack 5 - 7 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jul 17   Boo Elliot! 12 - 4 Predators Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jul 24   Comets 7 - 5 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jul 31   Boo Elliot! 6 - 9 PB Smack Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   Boo Elliot! 8 - 2 Predators Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularLanzilotti, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Aug 14   Comets 6 - 5 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularLanzilotti, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Aug 21   Boo Elliot! 5 - 8 Comets Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularLanzilotti, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Aug 28   Boo Elliot! 7 - 4 Predators Complete Blue Hockey Rink Postseason 
Wed-Sep 4   Comets 6 - 5 Boo Elliot! Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularLanzilotti, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game

 Roster
 Player#
1Zach Burke92
2Dan Capato24
3Kyle HutchinsonG
4Joe Mancuso5
5Cory Miller 
6Josh Murphy17
7Cole Novak88
8Wyatt Sizemore48

Player Stats
 Player#PointsGoalsAssistPoints Per GameGoals Per GameAssists Per GamePen.Games Played
1Zach Burke92261882.601.800.80010
2Wyatt Sizemore48191183.171.831.3306
3Josh Murphy1718992.001.001.0009
4Joe Mancuso5171252.832.000.8306
5Dan Capato2416882.001.001.0008
6Cole Novak888441.140.570.5707
7Cory Miller 5231.000.400.6005
8Kyle HutchinsonG0000.000.000.0009

Goalie Stats
 Player#ShotsGoals AgainstGames Played
1Kyle HutchinsonG153250
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use