Send To Printer

Harambe's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Feb 18   Rolling Bones 0 - 4 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Grater
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Feb 20   Harambe 4 - 0 SinBin Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Feb 27   Harambe 2 - 1 Shooting Blanks Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShaffer (J), Schwartz
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 4   Harambe 1 - 3 SinBin Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Mar 6   Top Shelf 1 - 4 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Mar 13   Eskimo Bros 2 - 3 OT Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShaffer (J), Schwartz
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 18   Harambe 5 - 4 Stay Puft Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Rogiani
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Mar 20   Harambe 2 - 1 Organized Chaos Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 25   Rolling Bones 3 - 1 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Rogers
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Mar 27   Shooting Blanks 3 - 0 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, O'Donnell
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Apr 8   SinBin 1 - 2 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonAdams, Shafer
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Apr 10   SinBin 0 - 2 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonRogiani, Schwartz
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Apr 17   Eskimo Bros 2 - 3 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonRogiani, Schwartz
Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Apr 22   Eskimo Bros 3 - 2 Harambe Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonRogiani, Shafer
Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Apr 24   Harambe 3 - 2 Eskimo Bros Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz