Home|Sign In

Harambe
Rec Dek Hockey



 Rec Dek Hockey Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Organized Chaos 10820311425170.800
SinBin 1082030222480.800
Harambe 1073026182180.700
Eskimo Bros 10640332319100.600
Shooting Blanks 1055026191670.500
Rolling Bones 1028014318-170.200
Stay Puft 1028023407-170.200
Top Shelf 1028014306-160.200

  Harambe's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Feb 18   Rolling Bones 0 - 4 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Grater
Wed-Feb 20   Harambe 4 - 0 SinBin Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Feb 27   Harambe 2 - 1 Shooting Blanks Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularShaffer (J), Schwartz
Mon-Mar 4   Harambe 1 - 3 SinBin Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
Wed-Mar 6   Top Shelf 1 - 4 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Wed-Mar 13   Eskimo Bros 2 - 3 OT Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularShaffer (J), Schwartz
Mon-Mar 18   Harambe 5 - 4 Stay Puft Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Rogiani
Wed-Mar 20   Harambe 2 - 1 Organized Chaos Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Mon-Mar 25   Rolling Bones 3 - 1 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Rogers
Wed-Mar 27   Shooting Blanks 3 - 0 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogers, O'Donnell
Mon-Apr 8   SinBin 1 - 2 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink PostseasonAdams, Shafer
Wed-Apr 10   SinBin 0 - 2 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink PostseasonRogiani, Schwartz
Wed-Apr 17   Eskimo Bros 2 - 3 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink PostseasonRogiani, Schwartz
Mon-Apr 22   Eskimo Bros 3 - 2 Harambe Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonRogiani, Shafer
Wed-Apr 24   Harambe  v  Eskimo Bros 8:00 PM Grey Hockey Rink Regular 


Player Stats
 Player#SavesGoalsAssistsGPPoints
1Billy Hoffman3401050
2Bryce Erb9006170
3Dan Brady901070
4Jim Hendy5500070
5Jimmy Thompson9790160
6Joey Corcoran 2602370
7John Tower203580
8Kenny Kutt2104280
9Matt Segal5704080
10Mike Priotte3701170
11unknown Rocky 1300170
12Vicky Segal1503280
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use