Home|Sign In

Blues (Haskins)
2019 Summer Youth Dek Hockey League (Ages 8-12)



 2019 Summer Youth Dek Hockey League (Ages 8-12) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Blues (Haskins) 10721372522120.700Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Rangers (Bartosiewicz) 1044229251440.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wild (Crouthamel) 10451202313-30.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Panthers (McGrory) 1026215288-130.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Blues (Haskins)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jun 15   Panthers (McGrory) 1 - 4 Blues (Haskins) Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
Sat-Jun 22   Blues (Haskins) 3 - 0 Wild (Crouthamel) Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Shaffer (J)
Sun-Jun 23   Rangers (Bartosiewicz) 2 - 5 Blues (Haskins) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Sat-Jun 29   Blues (Haskins) 8 - 5 Rangers (Bartosiewicz) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Shaffer (J)
Sun-Jun 30   Panthers (McGrory) 2 - 3 Blues (Haskins) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Sat-Jul 13   Wild (Crouthamel) 2 - 2 Blues (Haskins) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
Sun-Jul 14   Blues (Haskins) 4 - 2 Rangers (Bartosiewicz) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shaffer (J)
Sat-Jul 20   Blues (Haskins) 3 - 4 Panthers (McGrory) Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
Sun-Jul 21   Wild (Crouthamel) 3 - 0 Blues (Haskins) Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
Thu-Jul 25   Wild (Crouthamel)  v  Blues (Haskins) Result Pending Blue Hockey Rink Practice 
Sat-Jul 27   Blues (Haskins) 5 - 4 Wild (Crouthamel) Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Hennessey
Sun-Jul 28   Blues (Haskins) 5 - 2 Panthers (McGrory) Complete Blue Hockey Rink Postseason-SemifinalRogers, Rogiani
Thu-Aug 8   Blues (Haskins)  v  Rangers (Bartosiewicz) Result Pending AD Moyer Lumber Rink Practice 
Sat-Aug 10   Blues (Haskins) 4 - 1 Rangers (Bartosiewicz) Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Postseason-ChampionshipBatten, Rogers

 Roster
 Player#
1Jack Bittenbender9
2Percy Boyle13
3Peyton Boyle68
4Joseph Grace4
5Carter Hritz6
6Bryce Kemps 
7Naish Lynch 
8Thomas Niarhos1
9Mckenna Rogiani71
10Landon Schwartz29
11Graham Watkins64

Player Stats
 Player#SavesGoalsAssistsGPPoints
1Carter Hritz62123210
2Graham Watkins6402020
3Jack Bittenbender904210
4Joseph Grace400110
5Landon Schwartz292101020
6Mckenna Rogiani7190010
7Naish Lynch 00110
8Percy Boyle1300720
9Peyton Boyle6800020
10Thomas Niarhos102320
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use