Home|Sign In

Top Shelf
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey



 Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Organized Chaos 10730372121160.700
Stay Puft 1073031242170.700
Harambe 1073026202160.700
Eskimo Bros 1055023191540.500
Shooting Blanks 10370202310-30.300
Top Shelf 1019013433-300.100

  Top Shelf's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Dec 10   Eskimo Bros 3 - 0 Top Shelf Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
Wed-Dec 12   Organized Chaos 5 - 1 Top Shelf Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Mon-Dec 17   Top Shelf 3 - 5 Stay Puft Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
Wed-Dec 19   Harambe 2 - 3 Top Shelf Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Wed-Dec 26   Top Shelf R Shooting Blanks Rescheduled Grey Hockey Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Top Shelf 0 - 5 Eskimo Bros Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularShaffer (J), Rogers
Mon-Jan 7   Organized Chaos 3 - 2 Top Shelf Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
Wed-Jan 9   Top Shelf 3 - 5 Stay Puft Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Mon-Jan 14   Top Shelf 1 - 5 Harambe Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Reffed Solo add 1/2 game
Wed-Jan 16   Shooting Blanks 6 - 0 Top Shelf Complete Grey Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Mon-Jan 21   Top Shelf 0 - 4 Shooting Blanks Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Schwartz


Player Stats
 Player#SavesGoalsAssistsGPPoints
1John Loiseleur903060
2Kenny IvanovitzG480190
3Matt Moser1601060
4Mike Albright4400060
5Sal Caccavale2201080
6Sean Lacy8801060
7Steven Bosian25040100
8Tim Boyle2301390
9Tom Harper8402190
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use