Home|Sign In

Bandits
November 28th Flag Football



 November 28th Flag Football Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Hitmen 8701402191222110.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Average Joes 8701385260221250.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Each Hit 8620341206181350.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bandits 8440390219121710.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Utopia's VIPs 84403002941260.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Mass Production 83502563539-970.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blitz 81702154283-2130.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Ghost 202028840-560.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
PA Nightmares 80801063880-2820.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Bandits's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Nov 28   Blitz 0 - 92 Bandits Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularRusin, Marshall
Wed-Dec 5   Bandits 40 - 0 Ghost Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularRusin, Marshall
Wed-Dec 12   Mass Production 14 - 62 Bandits Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularSantiago
Wed-Dec 19   Bandits 30 - 54 Utopia's VIPs Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularSantiago, Klaptosky
Wed-Dec 26   Bandits R Each Hit Rescheduled Turf - Field #1 Left/Far Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Average Joes 51 - 36 Bandits Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularMarshall, Rusin
Wed-Jan 9   Hitmen 44 - 43 Bandits Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularSantiago, Klaptosky
Wed-Jan 16   Bandits 18 - 42 Each Hit Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularFisher, Klaptosky
Wed-Jan 30   Bandits 69 - 14 PA Nightmares Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularKlaptosky, Santiago
Wed-Feb 6   Bandits 46 - 35 Utopia's VIPs Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far PostseasonKlaptosky, Santiago
Wed-Feb 13   Average Joes 26 - 29 Bandits Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near PostseasonMarshall, Rusin

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use