Send To Printer

Shooting Blanks 4's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 8   Lucky Charms 9 - 2 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 18   Unos Ochos Hombres 5 - 4 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularWurtz, Adams
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 22   Shooting Blanks 4 0 - 3 Creepers Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 25   Organized Chaos 4 4 - 2 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 29   Shooting Blanks 4 3 - 1 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 1   Shooting Blanks 4 0 - 5 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 5   Eskimo Bros 5 - 0 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 12   Shooting Blanks 4 2 - 5 Eskimo Bros Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 19   Rip Hawks 6 - 4 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 26   Shooting Blanks 4 2 - 5 Rip Hawks Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Wurtz