Send To Printer

Relic Army's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jun 11   North Spyderz 4 - 5 Relic Army Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jun 18   Relic Army 5 - 6 Ol' Glory Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jun 25   Novacain 5 - 0 Relic Army Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jul 9   Ol' Glory 7 - 3 Relic Army Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Wed-Jul 10   North Spyderz 4 - 6 Relic Army Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jul 16   Relic Army 6 - 4 Novacain Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jul 23   Relic Army 4 - 2 North Spyderz Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Jul 30   Ol' Glory 6 - 7 Relic Army Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Wed-Aug 7   Relic Army 0 - 1 Novacain Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Aug 13   Relic Army 2 - 6 North Spyderz Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Aug 20   Relic Army 5 - 3 Novacain Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Bronze North Inline Hockey - June 11th, 2019 Tue-Aug 27   Ol' Glory 3 - 0 Relic Army Complete Blue Hockey Rink Regular-Championship