Send To Printer

Organized Chaos 3's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 8   Organized Chaos 3 2 - 0 Mud Dogs Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogiani
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 18   Mix Sports 3 - 5 Organized Chaos 3 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularWurtz, Schwartz
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 22   Organized Chaos 3 2 - 7 Mud Dogs Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 25   Jesters Squad 2 - 1 Organized Chaos 3 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 29   Organized Chaos 3 3 - 1 Mix Sports Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 5   Mud Dogs 1 - 0 OT Organized Chaos 3 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 12   Mix Sports 5 - 1 Organized Chaos 3 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 15   Organized Chaos 3 1 - 3 Mud Dogs Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Schwartz
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 22   Organized Chaos 3 4 - 8 Jesters Squad Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 26   Organized Chaos 3 3 - 1 Jesters Squad Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShafer, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Thu-Sep 5   Mix Sports 2 - 0 Organized Chaos 3 Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonWurtz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 3 Dek Hockey Mon-Sep 9   Mix Sports 4 - 3 Organized Chaos 3 Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonWurtz, Rogiani