Send To Printer

Organized Chaos's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Dec 10   Organized Chaos 8 - 0 Shooting Blanks Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Grater
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Dec 12   Organized Chaos 5 - 1 Top Shelf Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Dec 17   Organized Chaos 3 - 2 Harambe Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Dec 19   Organized Chaos 3 - 1 Eskimo Bros Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShaffer (J), Schwartz
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Dec 26   Stay Puft R Organized Chaos Rescheduled AD Moyer Lumber Rink Regular 
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Jan 2   Organized Chaos 3 - 2 Shooting Blanks Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShaffer (J), Rogers
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jan 7   Organized Chaos 3 - 2 Top Shelf Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularRogers, Schwartz
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Jan 9   Harambe 2 - 1 Organized Chaos Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jan 14   Eskimo Bros 3 - 5 Organized Chaos Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularThompson, Rogers
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Jan 16   Organized Chaos 3 - 4 Stay Puft Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jan 21   Stay Puft 4 - 3 Organized Chaos Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shafer
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Wed-Jan 23   Organized Chaos 5 - 1 Stay Puft Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonSchwartz, Shaffer (J)
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Jan 28   Organized Chaos 3 - 1 Stay Puft Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonGrater
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Feb 4   Harambe 5 - 1 Organized Chaos Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonShafer, Rogers
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Thu-Feb 7   Harambe 1 - 3 Organized Chaos Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonShafer, Shaffer (J)
Dec 10th Rec Dek Hockey Mon-Feb 11   Organized Chaos 2 - 4 Harambe Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonAdams, Shafer