Send To Printer

Lucky Charms's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Feb 18   Drunk Fish 5 - 4 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shafer
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Feb 25   Men of Mayhem 2 - 8 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularGrater, Rogers
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Mar 7   Lucky Charms 1 - 2 OT Rip Righty Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Shaffer (J)
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 11   12 oz Curls 3 - 0 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Rogiani
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Mar 14   Blackhawks 1 - 4 Lucky Charms Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularDicicco, Schwartz
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 18   Lucky Charms 1 - 5 Unos Ochos Hombres Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Rogiani
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Mar 21   Lucky Charms 3 - 1 Men of Mayhem Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Mar 25   Drunk Fish 9 - 4 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shafer
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Mar 28   Rip Righty 1 - 7 Lucky Charms Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularAdams, Schwartz
Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Apr 1   Lucky Charms 2 - 4 Jesters Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Adams