Send To Printer

Jesters 4's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 15   Jesters 4 2 - 4 Creepers Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jul 18   Jesters 4 7 - 1 Eskimo Bros Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 22   Jesters 4 3 - 6 Organized Chaos 4 Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jul 29   Shooting Blanks 4 3 - 1 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Wurtz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 1   Unos Ochos Hombres 4 - 5 Jesters 4 Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularShafer, Thompson
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 5   Jesters 4 1 - 3 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 12   Jesters 4 4 - 1 Unos Ochos Hombres Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, O'Donnell
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 15   Rip Hawks 3 - 2 OT Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularO'Donnell, Rogers
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Aug 19   Creepers 1 - 3 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
July 8th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Aug 22   Lucky Charms 1 - 2 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Rogiani