Send To Printer

Jesters 4's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Apr 29   Creepers 1 - 3 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-May 6   Jesters 4 5 - 0 Rip Hawks Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-May 9   Shooting Blanks 4 0 - 3 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularShafer, Adams
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-May 13   Jesters 4 4 - 0 Organized Chaos 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-May 16   Jesters 4 4 - 0 Creepers Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Shafer
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-May 20   Jesters 4 1 - 0 Lucky Charms Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularSchwartz, Shafer
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-May 30   Jesters 4 6 - 1 Shooting Blanks 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogiani, Schwartz
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jun 3   Organized Chaos 4 3 - 4 OT Jesters 4 Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink RegularSchwartz, Rogiani
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jun 6   Lucky Charms 2 - 6 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularAdams, Rogers
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jun 6   Rip Hawks 2 - 1 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink RegularRogers, Adams
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jun 10   Jesters 4 5 - 2 Rip Hawks Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonAdams, Rogers
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jun 13   Jesters 4 3 - 4 Rip Hawks Complete AD Moyer Lumber Rink PostseasonRogers, Adams
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Mon-Jun 17   Jesters 4 3 - 2 Creepers Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonSchwartz, Rogiani
April 29th Bronze 4 Dek Hockey Thu-Jun 20   Creepers 3 - 4 Jesters 4 Complete Blue Hockey Rink PostseasonRogers, Adams