5th/6th Grade Flag Football League

Teams
Boyertown Bears
Oley Valley Lynx
422 Vikings
422 Lions

Games

Wed, 10/28/2020
5:30 PM - 422 Lions v Practice
5:30 PM - 422 Vikings v Practice

Sat, 10/31/2020
1:00 PM - 422 Vikings v 422 Lions
2:00 PM - Boyertown Bears v Oley Valley Lynx

Wed, 11/4/2020
5:30 PM - Oley Valley Lynx v Practice
5:30 PM - Boyertown Bears v Practice

Sat, 11/7/2020
12:00 PM - Oley Valley Lynx v 422 Lions
2:00 PM - Boyertown Bears v 422 Vikings

Wed, 11/11/2020
5:30 PM - 422 Vikings v 422 Lions

Sat, 11/14/2020
4:00 PM - 422 Lions v Boyertown Bears
5:00 PM - Oley Valley Lynx v 422 Vikings

Wed, 11/18/2020
5:30 PM - Boyertown Bears v Practice
5:30 PM - Oley Valley Lynx v Practice

Sat, 11/21/2020
2:00 PM - 422 Lions v 422 Vikings
3:00 PM - Boyertown Bears v Oley Valley Lynx
4:00 PM - 422 Vikings v 422 Lions

Sat, 12/5/2020
12:00 PM - 422 Lions v Oley Valley Lynx
1:00 PM - 422 Vikings v Boyertown Bears

Sat, 12/12/2020
12:00 PM - Seed 1 v Seed 4
1:00 PM - Seed 2 v Seed 3

Sat, 12/19/2020
12:00 PM - Winner 1v4 v Winner 2v3