Home|Sign In
Coed U19 Youth Soccer    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Coed U19 Youth Soccer Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 19   Pottsgrove Predators 4 - 8 Flaming Cows FC Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Wings 4 - 0 Hurricanes Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   CCS 1 - 7 Flaming Cows FC Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularNeison
Sat-Jan 26   Wings 11 - 6 Sicko Mode Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularAnton
Sun-Jan 27   Hurricanes 0 - 8 Pottsgrove Predators Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularMcKinney
Sat-Feb 2   Sicko Mode 2 - 8 Flaming Cows FC Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularFidler
Sat-Feb 2   Wings 4 - 3 Pottsgrove Predators Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularDeswert
Sat-Feb 2   Hurricanes 3 - 8 CCS Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularDeswert
Sat-Feb 9   Sicko Mode 6 - 8 Hurricanes Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularNeal
Sun-Feb 10   Flaming Cows FC 7 - 3 Wings Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularMcKinney
Sun-Feb 10   Pottsgrove Predators 3 - 7 CCS Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularMcKinney
Sat-Feb 16   Flaming Cows FC 10 - 2 Hurricanes Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularWillis
Sun-Feb 17   Pottsgrove Predators 9 - 4 Sicko Mode Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularFidler
Sat-Feb 23   Flaming Cows FC 6 - 4 Pottsgrove Predators Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far RegularMcKinney
Sat-Feb 23   Sicko Mode 6 - 9 CCS Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularNeison
Sun-Feb 24   CCS 11 - 1 Sicko Mode Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularWhitmore
Sat-Mar 2   CCS 3 - 1 Wings Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularDeswert
Sun-Mar 3   Hurricanes 3 - 6 Wings Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near RegularDeswert
Sat-Mar 9   Flaming Cows FC 2 - 1 CCS Complete Turf - Field #1 Left/Far PostseasonNeal
Sun-Mar 10   Hurricanes 1 - 7 Sicko Mode Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near PostseasonFidler
Sun-Mar 10   Wings 5 - 6 Pottsgrove Predators Complete Turf - Field #2 Right/Near PostseasonFidler

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 19s
Division: House
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/19/2019
End Date: 7/27/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use